Staff Directory

Name Position Building Email Links
Andersen, Rick Coach
randersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Anderson, Dave Bus Driver
dandersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us

Anthofer, Kindra Cook Exira kanthofer@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Baggett, Brandon Associate/Driver Exira bbaggett@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us

Benton, Tom Coach


Bintner, Char Associate Exira cbintner@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Blake, Jackie MS English Exira jblake@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Blake, Ross MS Science/Social Studies Exira rblake@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Boeck, Audrey Coach


Boysen, Cynthia HS Math Elk Horn cboysen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Breining, Ron Bus Driver


Bricker, McKinzie HS Social Studies Elk Horn

Bruns, Rochelle Principal District rbruns@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Burns, Connie At Risk Exira cburns@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Christensen, Geralyn Title I Elk Horn gchristensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Christensen, Jacqui FCS/Associate Elk Horn jchristensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Dennis, Donna Associate Exira ddennis@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Dixon, Jodee HS English Elk Horn jdixon@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Dreier, Lisa TAG/PE District ldreier@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
DuBois, Maria MS SPED Exira mdubois@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Eischeid, Heather Guidance District heischeid@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Emgarten, Mark Coach


Giles, Caitlin 4th Grade Exira cgiles@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Goff, Nicole HS SPED/MS FCS Districtngoff@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Graham, Debra Associate ElkHorn dgraham@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Greving, Jan HS Secretary     Elk Horn jgreving@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Greving, Susan Associate Elk Horn
sgreving@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Gries, Cindy Cook Elk Horn cgries@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Griffen, Frederick MS/HS Science District fgriffen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Ben Coach


Hansen, Brenda Library Aide District bhansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Derek Custodian Elk Horn dhansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Riann Associate Elk Horn rhansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Tamara 4th Grade Exira thansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Ted Bus Driver


Hartvigsen, Tracy Cook
Elk Horn thartvigsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Humphrey, Steve Dean of Students/At Risk Coordinator Elk Horn shumphrey@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jacobsen, Tami Board Secretary
EL Secretary
Elk Horn tjacobsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jensen, Kim Cook Exira kjensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jensen, Tammy Cook Exira tammyjensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jensen, Thresa Custodian Elk Horn tjensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jessen, Connie MS/HS Math District cjessen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Johnston, Jill HS English/Instructional Coach District
jjohnston@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Kitt, Jessica1st GradeElk Hornjkitt@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
LaFoy, JoBeth Associate Exira jblafoy@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Larsen, Lauren 2nd Grade Elk Horn llarsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Larson, Marie SBO/Board Treasurer District mlarson@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Leinen, Kimbra Elementary SPED Elk Horn kleinen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Lozano, Tonia Bus Driver


Madsen, Kristi Associate Elk Horn kmadsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Marquardt, Becky Cook     Elk Horn

Mayes, Kathleen HS Business Elk Horn kmayes@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Menter, Catherine Associate Elk Horn cmenter@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Mikkelsen, Roger Bus Driver


Miller, Trevor Superintendent District tmiller@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Mortensen, Patty Cook Elk Horn

Munch, Mitch Custodian Exira mmunch@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Nelson, Shelli 3rd Grade Elk Horn snelson@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Nelson, Travis Coach


Newton, Doug Industrial Tech Elk Horn dnewton@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Nielsen, Rick Band  District rnielsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Paulsen, Barb Associate Exira bpaulsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Peppers, Beth MS Secretary         Exira bpeppers@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Peppers, Courtney Associate Elk Horn cpeppers@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us

Petersen, Jen Instructional Coach
District jpetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Petersen, Tom Athletic Director/PE/Coach
tompetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Petersen, Tony    HS Social Studies    Elk Horn  
Petersen, Linda Librarian District lpetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Petty, Kevin Custodian Exira kpetty@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Phippen, Jacqueline Associate Elk Horn jphippen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Pitzen, Amanda  Vocal      District apitzen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Pitzen, Kevin HS SPED Elk Horn kpitzen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Rasmussen, JulieArtExirajrasmussen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Riesgaard, Traci Associate Elk Horn triesgaard@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Rollins, Bill Bus Driver


Runyan, Hilary MS Math Exira hrunyan@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Rutherford, Kristen HS Ag/Biology Elk Horn krutherford@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Santisteban, Tony Associate
tsantisteban@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Schmitz, Matt Tech DirectorDistrict mschmitz@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Schneider, Wendy Associate Elk Horn wschneider@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us    
Schrader, Duane Bus Driver


Schrier, SharryKindergarten Exirasschrier@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Seehusen, Minerva Spanish District mseehusen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Stonebraker, Lisa Associate Exira lstonebraker@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Teegerstrom, Amelia Art Elk Horn ateegerstrom@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Waddell, Ashley Kindergarten Elk Horn awaddell@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Wahlert, Christine Nurse District cwahlert@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Wahlert, Lydia HS Science Elk Horn lwahlert@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Webster, Jordan 1st Grade Elk Horn jwebster@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Weisenborn, Jen PE/Health District jweisenborn@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Weisenborn, Terry 5th Grade Exira tweisenborn@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Wooster, Jan HSAP District

Yock, Molly Preschool Exira myock@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Zeutenhorst, Anna Preschool Elk Horn azeutenhorst@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us


Comments