Staff Directory

Name Position Building Email Links
Andersen, Rick Coach
randersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Anderson, Dave Bus Driver
dandersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us

Anthofer, Kindra Cook Exira kanthofer@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Baggett, Brandon Associate/Driver Elk Hornbbaggett@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us

Benton, Tom Coach


Bintner, Char Associate Exira cbintner@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Blake, Jackie MS Teacher Elk Horn jblake@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Blake, Ross4th Grade Exira rblake@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Boehm, Katie2nd GradeExirakboehm@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Boysen, Cynthia HS Math Elk Horn cboysen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Breining, Ron Bus Driver


Bruns, Rochelle Elementary Principal Exira rbruns@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Burns, Connie At Risk District cburns@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Christensen, Geralyn Title I Exiragchristensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Christensen, Jacqui FCS/Associate Elk Horn jchristensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Dominguez, Pasqual ChorroSpanishElk Hornpcdominguez@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Dreier, Lisa TAG/PE District ldreier@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
DuBois, Maria MS SPED Districtmdubois@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Eischeid, Heather Guidance District heischeid@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Emgarten, Mark Coach


Goff, Nicole MS/HS SPED Elk Hornngoff@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Graham, Debra Associate Elk Horn dgraham@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Greving, Jan HS Secretary     Elk Horn jgreving@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Greving, Susan Associate Elk Horn
sgreving@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Gries, Cindy Cook Elk Horn cgries@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Griffen, Frederick MS/HS Science Elk Horn fgriffen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Ben Coach


Hansen, Brenda Library Aide District bhansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Derek Custodian Elk Horn dhansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Riann Associate Exira rhansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hansen, Tamara 4th Grade Exira thansen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hartvigsen, Tracy Cook
Elk Horn thartvigsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Humphrey, Steve Dean of Students/At Risk Coordinator Elk Horn shumphrey@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Hunt, IanHS Social StudiesElk Hornihunt@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Jacobsen, Tami Board Secretary
EL Secretary
Elk Horn tjacobsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jensen, Kim Cook Exira kjensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jensen, Tammy Cook Exira tammyjensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jensen, Theresa Custodian Elk Horn tjensen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Jessen, Connie MS/HS Math Elk Horn cjessen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Johnston, Jill HS English/Instructional Coach District
jjohnston@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Kitt, Jessica1st GradeExirajkitt@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
LaFoy, JoBeth Associate Elk Horn jblafoy@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Larson, Marie SBO/Board Treasurer District mlarson@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Leinen, Kim Elementary SPED Exirakleinen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Lozano, Tonia Bus Driver


Madsen, Kristi Associate Exirakmadsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Marquardt, Becky Cook     Elk Horn

Mayes, Kathleen HS Business Elk Horn kmayes@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Megchelsen, Trent   2nd GradeExira tmegchelsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Mikkelsen, Roger Bus Driver


Miller, Trevor Superintendent District tmiller@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Morenz, JoAnne HS EnglishElk Horn jmorenz@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Mortensen, Patty Cook Elk Horn

Mulligan, Tiffany MS EnglishElk Horntmulligan@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Munch, Mitch Custodian Exira mmunch@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Nelson, Shelli 3rd Grade Exirasnelson@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Nelson, Travis Coach


Newton, Doug Industrial Tech Elk Horn dnewton@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Nielsen, Rick Band  District rnielsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Paulsen, Barb Associate Exira bpaulsen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Peppers, Beth MS Secretary         Exira bpeppers@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Peppers, Courtney Associate Exiracpeppers@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us

Petersen, Jen Instructional Coach
District jpetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Petersen, Tom Athletic Director/PE/Coach Elk Horn tompetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Petersen, Tony    HS Social Studies    Elk Horn tonypetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Petersen, Linda Librarian District lpetersen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Petty, Kevin Custodian Exira kpetty@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Phippen, Jacqueline Associate Exirajphippen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Pitzen, Amanda  Vocal      District apitzen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Pitzen, Kevin HS SPED Elk Horn kpitzen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Rasmussen, JulieArtExirajrasmussen@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us 
Riesgaard, Traci Associate Elk Horn triesgaard@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Rollins, Bill Bus Driver


Rutherford, Kristen HS Ag/Biology Elk Horn krutherford@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Santisteban, CarlyCoach   
Santisteban, Tony Associate
tsantisteban@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Schmitz, Matt Tech DirectorDistrict mschmitz@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Schneider, Wendy Associate Elk Horn wschneider@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us    
Schrier, SharryKindergarten Exirasschrier@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us  
Stonebraker, Lisa Associate Elk Horn lstonebraker@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Teegerstrom, Amelia Art Elk Horn ateegerstrom@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Waddell, Ashley Kindergarten Exiraawaddell@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Wahlert, Christine Nurse District cwahlert@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Wahlert, Lydia HS Science Elk Horn lwahlert@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Webster, Jordan 1st Grade Exirajwebster@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Weisenborn, Terry 5th Grade Exira tweisenborn@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Wooster, Jan HSAP District

Yock, Molly Preschool/SPED Exira myock@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us
Zeutenhorst, Anna Preschool/SPED Districtazeutenhorst@exira-ehk.k12.ia.us


Comments